Six to battle it out for East Surrey seat

Library image.
Library image.

Horley residents will have six candidates to choose from when they vote for their MP in the General Election.

The candidates for East Surrey are:

Nicola Dodgson (Green Party)

Sam Gyimah (Conservatives)

David Lee (Liberal Democrats)

Sandy Pratt (Independent)

Matt Wilson (Labour)

and Helena Windsor (UKIP).

The General Election will be held on Thursday May 7. Horley residents who are not sure if they are registered to vote should contact Reigate and Banstead Borough Council on 01737 276 794 and ask to speak to the Electoral Registration Officer.